Executive members

  • RAY KIRTLEY
    Executive (Chair),
    Location: Hull (UK)
     
  • CHRIS WILLIAMS
    Executive (Treasurer) Location: Lincoln (UK)
     
  • JILL RITCHIE
    Executive (membership secretary)
    Location: Bristol (UK)
  • CHRIS SOUVLIS
    Executive (Deputy Chair) Location: London (UK)
         
  • JACQUIE ASHTON
    Executive
    Location: Cornwall (UK)
     
  • KATHLEEN GUTHRIE
    Executive
    Hull, Yorkshire (UK)
  • IAIN BAIRD
    Executive
    Location: Gloucestershire
    (UK)
         

 

 

Associate members

  • Alan Sutton
    email: asutton@talk21.com
  • Alun Morgan
    email: AlunMorgan47@gmail.com
  • Amanda Grange
    email: amandagrange460@btinternet.com
  • Ann Brown
    email: ann.brown@abinetwork.org
  • Anne Roots
    email: anne.roots@barnet.gov.uk
  • Bernadette Clinton
    email: B.Clinton@mdx.ac.uk
  • Beveley Milner
    email: Beverley.Milner@tiscali.co.uk
  • Brian Stobie
    email: brian.stobie@durham.gov.uk
  • David Smith
    email: DSmith@corfehills.net
  • Geoff Scaplehorn
    email: scaplehorn@scaplehorn.eu
  • Graham Butler
    email: gbutler53@googlemail.com
  • Harriet Gill
    email: Harriet.Gill@brighton-hove.gov.uk
  • Hazel Chadfield
    email: hazelchadfield@yahoo.co.uk
     
  • Jill Bailley
    email: jill.bailey@plymouth.gov.uk
  • Jo Darley
    email: jo.darley@collegest.org.uk
  • Kathleen Guthrie
    email:
  • Linda Barker
    email:lindabarker2010@live.co.uk
  • Linda Owen
    email:linda@sidebysidelearning.co.uk
  • Lisa Taner
    email: contact via UKGLAS
  • Liz Roodhouse
    email:Liz@cravendec.org.uk
  • Mary Wormington
    email:maryewormington@gmail.com
  • Maxine Judge
    email:Maxine.Judge@eani.org.uk
  • Pat Suttman
    email:suttmann@btinternet.com
  • Paul Harrison
    email:paul@pnharrison.fsnet.co.uk